General terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions Biogastechnik Süd GmbH (Status: 01.05.2015)

I. Scope

These terms and conditions apply to all contracts concluded between the customer and us for the delivery of systems, individual components, equipment, accessories, but also for the delivery of other items, as well as for contracts for assembly, maintenance and repair services. They shall also apply to all future business relations, even if they are not expressly agreed. We shall only accept the customer's terms and conditions that are contrary to or deviate from our General Terms and Conditions if we have expressly agreed to their validity in writing.

II. offers, conclusion of contract, documents provided
  1. We can accept an order from the customer within two weeks by confirming the order or by actually delivering or rendering services.
  2. Our offers are subject to change and non-binding, unless we have designated them as binding.
  3. We reserve the property rights and copyrights to all documents provided to the customer in connection with the placing of the order, e.g. calculations, drawings etc. These documents may not be made available to third parties unless we give the customer our express written consent. If we do not accept the customer's order, these documents must be returned to us immediately.
III. prices
  1. Unless otherwise agreed, prices are ex warehouse or ex works of the respective manufacturer. Any packaging costs as well as the applicable value added tax are added.
  2. Carriage paid prices are subject to the condition of unhindered traffic.
  3. For repeat orders, the prices of the first transaction only apply if expressly agreed.
IV. Terms of payment
  1. Payments are due immediately and without deduction after execution of our deliveries / services and invoicing, unless otherwise agreed. Interest on arrears is charged at 8% above the respective base rate p.a. We reserve the right to assert higher damages caused by default. We are entitled to initially offset payments against older debts. If costs and interest have already been incurred, we shall be entitled to set off payments first against costs, then against interest and finally against the principal claim.
  2. The customer is only entitled to set off warranty claims or other counterclaims if these are legally established, undisputed or acknowledged by us.
  3. The customer may only exercise a right of retention if his counterclaim is based on the same contract.
  4. A payment is only considered to have been made when we can dispose of the amount. In the case of payment by cheque or bill of exchange, payment is only deemed to have been made when the cheque or bill of exchange has been honoured.
  5. We assume no liability with regard to the receipt of payments by the purchaser which are not made directly to Biogastechnik Süd GmbH or an expressly authorised person.
V. Delivery and performance time, delay in performance
  1. Delivery dates or periods are non-binding information if they have not been agreed as binding.
  2. In the event of a delay in delivery, we shall only be liable if the delay is due to an intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract for which we are responsible. Our liability is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage if the delay in performance is not due to an intentional breach of contract for which we are responsible. In the event that a delay in delivery is due to a culpable breach of a material contractual obligation, we shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions with the proviso that in this case too, liability for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage. We do not assume any liability for consequential damage caused by failure of the system.
  3. The customer is obliged to accept our delivery or service at the latest 2 weeks after written notification of our readiness to perform. If the customer is in default of acceptance or culpably violates other obligations to cooperate, we shall be entitled to demand compensation for any damages incurred by us in this respect, including any additional expenses. We reserve the right to make further claims. Insofar as the above conditions are met, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the purchased goods shall pass to the customer at the point in time at which the customer is in default of acceptance or debtor's delay.
VI. transfer of risk - dispatch

The risk is transferred to the buyer as soon as the consignment is handed over to the person carrying out the transport. Insurance against damage in transit shall be effected at the request and expense of the buyer.

VII. warranty and general liability Contracts with companies
  1. In the case of deliveries, the customer shall only be entitled to claim for defects if the customer has fulfilled his obligation to inspect the goods and give notice of defects in accordance with § 377 HGB.
  2. In case of justified notices of defect, we are entitled to subsequent performance within a reasonable period of time. Only if the subsequent performance has failed or is refused by us, the customer may, at his discretion, demand a reduction of the purchase price/compensation for work, withdraw from the contract or claim damages under the following conditions.
  3. The customer's warranty claims shall expire after 1 year. The period of limitation begins
    • in the case of pure supply contracts with the delivery of the goods to the customer,
    • for contracts for work and contracts for work and materials after acceptance.
      A system installed and delivered by us shall be deemed to have been accepted two weeks after its commissioning. Upon acceptance, our liability for obvious defects ceases to apply unless the customer has expressly asserted such defects in writing in the acceptance protocol.
  4. Irrespective of the following limitations of liability, we shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions for damage to life, body and health resulting from a grossly negligent or intentional breach of duty by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, as well as for damage covered by liability under the Product Liability Act.
  5. We shall only be liable for other damages if they are based on intentional or grossly negligent breaches of contract or fraudulent intent on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or our vicarious agents. In this case the liability for damages is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, unless we, our legal representatives or our vicarious agents have acted with intent or gross negligence. We do not assume any liability for third party, secondary and consequential damages.
  6. We shall also be liable for damages caused by the simple negligent breach of such contractual obligations which make the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the buyer regularly relies and may rely. However, we shall only be liable insofar as the damages are typically associated with the contract and are foreseeable. In doing so, we do not assume liability for third party, secondary and consequential damages.
  7. Any further liability is excluded irrespective of the legal nature of the asserted claim; this applies in particular to tortious claims or claims for compensation for futile expenditure in lieu of performance; this shall not affect our liability pursuant to Section VII. 4.
VIII. Warranty and general liability Contracts with consumers
  1. If there is a defect in the goods for which we are responsible, we are obliged to make a subsequent delivery or repair, excluding the rights of the buyer to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price, unless we are entitled to refuse subsequent delivery or repair on the basis of statutory regulations. The buyer must grant us a reasonable period of time for subsequent delivery or repair.
  2. The customer's warranty claims shall expire after 1 year. The period of limitation begins
    • in the case of pure supply contracts with the delivery of the goods to the customer,
    • for contracts for work and contracts for work and materials after acceptance.
      A system installed and delivered by us shall be deemed to have been accepted two weeks after its commissioning. Upon acceptance, our liability for obvious defects ceases to apply unless the customer has expressly asserted such defects in writing in the acceptance protocol.
  3. Irrespective of the following limitations of liability, we shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions for damage to life, body and health resulting from a grossly negligent or intentional breach of duty by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, as well as for damage covered by liability under the Product Liability Act.
  4. We shall only be liable for other damages if they are based on intentional or grossly negligent breaches of contract or fraudulent intent on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or our vicarious agents. In this case the liability for damages is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, unless we, our legal representatives or our vicarious agents have acted with intent or gross negligence. We do not assume any liability for third party, secondary and consequential damages.
  5. We shall also be liable for damages caused by the simple negligent breach of such contractual obligations which make the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the buyer regularly relies and may rely. However, we shall only be liable insofar as the damages are typically associated with the contract and are foreseeable. In doing so, we do not assume liability for third party, secondary and consequential damages.
  6. Any further liability is excluded irrespective of the legal nature of the asserted claim; this applies in particular to tortious claims or claims for compensation for futile expenditure in lieu of performance; this shall not affect our liability pursuant to Section VIII.
  7. Insofar as our liability is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of our employees, workers, staff, representatives and vicarious agents.
IX. Consequences of non-performance by the buyer
If the buyer does not fulfil his obligations from the contract to accept the object of purchase and he is in default of acceptance, we shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract and to demand an amount of 25 % of the purchase sum as flat-rate compensation.
X. Reservation of title
  1. The delivered goods (goods subject to retention of title) remain our property in the extended retention of title until all claims we are entitled to against the customer now or in the future have been settled. The customer is obliged to treat the goods subject to retention of title with care as long as the ownership has not yet been transferred to him. In particular, he is obliged to insure them adequately at his own expense against theft, fire and water damage at replacement value. If maintenance and inspection work has to be carried out, the buyer must carry this out in good time at his own expense.
  2. In the event that the buyer acts in breach of contract, e.g. in the event of default in payment, we shall be entitled to take back the reserved goods after having set a reasonable deadline. If we take back the goods subject to retention of title, this constitutes a withdrawal from the contract. If we seize the goods subject to retention of title, this is a withdrawal from the contract. We are entitled to use the reserved goods after taking them back. After deduction of a reasonable amount for the costs of realisation, the proceeds of realisation shall be offset against the amounts owed by the buyer.
  3. The customer is entitled to sell and/or usage of the goods subject to retention of title in business transactions as long as he is not in default of payment. Pledging or transfer by way of security is not permitted. By way of security, the customer hereby assigns to us in full any claims arising from the resale or on any other legal grounds in respect of the reserved goods; we accept the assignment. We revocably authorise the customer to collect the claims assigned to us for his account in his own name. The direct debit authorisation can be revoked at any time if the buyer does not properly fulfil his payment obligations.
  4. Any processing or transformation of the reserved goods by the customer shall in any case be carried out for us. If the goods subject to retention of title are processed with other items not belonging to us, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new item in the ratio of the value of the goods subject to retention of title to the other processed items at the time of processing. The same applies to the new object resulting from processing as for the reserved goods. In the event of inseparable mixing of the reserved goods with other items not belonging to us, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new item in the ratio of the value of the reserved goods to the other mixed items at the time of mixing. In order to secure our claims against the customer, the customer also assigns to us such claims which accrue to him against a third party through the combination of the goods subject to retention of title with a property; we hereby accept this assignment.
  5. In the event of access by third parties to the reserved goods, in particular seizures, the buyer shall draw attention to our ownership and inform us immediately so that we can enforce our ownership rights. As far as the third party is not able to compensate us for the judicial and extrajudicial costs of a lawsuit according to § SECTION 771 ZPO the customer shall be liable for the loss incurred by us.
  6. the customer shall be liable for the loss incurred by us. 20 % The selection of the securities to be released is incumbent on us.
XI. Severability clause

Should any provision of these terms and conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the contract. In place of this ineffective provision, the statutory provision shall apply.

XII. Place of performance, place of jurisdiction, applicable law
  1. The place of performance and jurisdiction for deliveries and payments (including actions on cheques and bills of exchange) as well as for all disputes arising between us and the buyer from the contracts concluded between us is our registered office. However, we are also entitled to sue the customer at his place of residence and/or business.
  2. This contract and the entire legal relations between the parties shall be governed exclusively by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
  3. The contract language is German.

The TERMS AND CONDITIONS are also available as PDF under AGB-BTS_2015-05-04_DE retrievable.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedinungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Biogastechnik Süd GmbH (Stand: 01.05.2015)

I. Geltungsbereich

Diese Bedingungen gelten für alle zwischen dem Kunden und uns geschlossenen Verträge über die Lieferung von Anlagen, einzelnen Bauteilen, Geräten, Zubehör, aber auch bei Lieferung anderer Gegenstände sowie für Verträge über Montage-, Wartungs- und Reparaturleistungen. Sie gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, auch wenn sie nicht ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren AGB’s abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir ausdrücklich schriftlich der Geltung zugestimmt haben.

II. Angebote, Vertragsschluss, überlassene Unterlagen
  1. Eine Bestellung des Kunden können wir innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Auftragsbestätigung oder durch tatsächliche Lieferung oder Leistungserbringung annehmen.
  2. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich, es sei denn, dass wir sie als verbindlich bezeichnet haben.
  3. An allen in Zusammenhang mit der Auftragserteilung dem Kunden überlassenen Unterlagen, wie z. B. Kalkulationen, Zeichnungen etc., behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Diese Unterlagen dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden, es sei denn, wir erteilen dazu dem Kunden unsere ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung. Soweit wir die Bestellung des Kunden nicht annehmen, sind diese Unterlagen uns unverzüglich zurückzusenden.
III. Preise
  1. Preise verstehen sich, sofern nicht anders vereinbart, ab Lager bzw. ab Werk des jeweiligen Herstellers. Hinzu kommen die evtl. Verpackungskosten sowie die jeweils geltende Mehrwertsteuer.
  2. Frachtfrei gestellte Preise stehen unter der Bedingung ungehinderten Verkehrs.
  3. Für Nachbestellungen gelten die Preise des ersten Geschäftes nur bei ausdrücklicher Vereinbarung.
IV. Zahlungsbedingungen
  1. Zahlungen sind nach Ausführung unserer Lieferungen / Leistungen und Rechnungsstellung sofort und ohne Abzug fällig, wenn nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. Verzugszinsen werden in Höhe von 8% über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p.a. berechnet. Die Geltendmachung eines höheren Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten. Wir sind berechtigt, Zahlungen zunächst auf ältere Schulden anzurechnen. Sind bereits Kosten und Zinsen entstanden, so sind wir berechtigt, die Zahlungen zunächst auf Kosten, dann auf die Zinsen und zuletzt auf die Hauptforderung anzurechnen.
  2. Der Kunde ist zur Aufrechnung mit Gewährleistungs- oder sonstigen Gegenansprüchen nur berechtigt, wenn diese rechtskräftig festgestellt, unstreitig oder von uns anerkannt sind.
  3. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht darf der Kunde nur ausüben, wenn sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertrag beruht.
  4. Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn wir über den Betrag verfügen können. Bei Zahlung mit Scheck oder Wechsel gilt die Zahlung erst als erfolgt, wenn Scheck oder Wechsel eingelöst sind.
  5. Für Zahlungen des Käufers, welche nicht unmittelbar an Biogastechnik Süd GmbH oder eine ausdrücklich bevollmächtigte Person geleistet werden, übernehmen wir hinsichtlich des Zahlungseinganges keine Haftung.
V. Lieferung und Leistungszeit, Leistungsverzug
  1. Liefertermine oder -fristen sind unverbindliche Angaben, wenn sie nicht als verbindlich vereinbart worden sind.
  2. Bei Lieferverzug haften wir nur, wenn der Verzug auf einer von uns zu vertretenden vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verletzung des Vertrages beruht. Unsere Haftung ist auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, wenn der Leistungsverzug nicht auf einer von uns zu vertretenden vorsätzlichen Verletzung des Vertrages beruht. Für den Fall, dass ein Lieferverzug auf der schuldhaften Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht beruht, haften wir nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit der Maßgabe, dass auch in diesem Fall die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt ist. Dabei übernehmen wir keine Haftung für durch Ausfall der Anlage entstehende Folgeschäden.
  3. Der Kunde ist spätestens 2 Wochen nach schriftlicher Mitteilung unserer Leistungsbereitschaft zur Abnahme unserer Lieferung oder Leistung verpflichtet. Kommt der Kunde in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so sind wir berechtigt, den uns insoweit entstehenden Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche bleiben vorbehalten. Sofern vorstehende Voraussetzungen vorliegen, geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Besteller über, in dem dieser in Annahme- oder Schuldnerverzug geraten ist.
VI. Gefahrübergang - Versand

Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald die Sendung an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben ist. Versicherungen gegen Transportschäden erfolgen auf Anordnung und Kosten des Käufers.

VII. Gewährleistung und allgemeine Haftung Verträge mit Unternehmen
  1. Bei Lieferungen bestehen Mängelansprüche des Kunden nur, wenn der Kunde seiner nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht nachgekommen ist.
  2. Bei berechtigten Mängelrügen sind wir zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist berechtigt. Nur wenn die Nacherfüllung fehlgeschlagen ist oder von uns verweigert wird, kann der Kunde nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises/ Werklohnes verlangen, vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder zu den nachfolgenden Bedingungen Schadensersatz geltend machen.
  3. Die Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden verjähren nach 1 Jahr. Die Verjährung beginnt
    • bei reinen Lieferverträgen mit der Ablieferung der Ware bei dem Kunden,
    • bei Werk- und Werklieferungsverträgen nach Abnahme.
      Eine von uns montierte und gelieferte Anlage gilt nach Ablauf von zwei Wochen nach ihrer Inbetriebnahme als abgenommen. Mit der Abnahme entfällt unsere Haftung für offensichtliche Mängel, soweit der Kunde nicht solche im Einzelnen ausdrücklich im Abnahmeprotokoll schriftlich geltend gemacht hat.
  4. Wir haften unabhängig von den nachfolgenden Haftungsbeschränkungen nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Schäden an Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, die auf einer grob fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Pflichtverletzung von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, sowie für Schäden, die von der Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz umfasst werden.
  5. Für sonstige Schäden haften wir nur, wenn sie auf vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen oder auf Arglist von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. In diesem Fall ist die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, soweit wir, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt haben. Dabei übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Dritt-, Sekundär und Folgeschäden.
  6. Wir haften auch für Schäden, die wir durch die einfache fahrlässige Verletzung solcher vertraglichen Verpflichtungen verursachen, die die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglichen und auf deren Einhaltung der Käufer regelmäßig vertraut und vertrauen darf. Wir haften jedoch nur, soweit die Schäden typischerweise mit dem Vertrag verbunden und vorhersehbar sind. Dabei übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Dritt-, Sekundär- und Folgeschäden.
  7. Eine weitergehende Haftung ist ohne Rücksicht auf die Rechtsnatur des geltend gemachten Anspruches ausgeschlossen, dies gilt insbesondere auch für deliktische Ansprüche oder Ansprüche auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen statt der Leistung; hiervon unberührt bleibt unsere Haftung gemäß Ziffer VII. 4.
VIII. Gewährleistung und allgemeine Haftung Verträge mit Verbrauchern
  1. Soweit ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel an der Ware vorliegt, sind wir unter Ausschluss der Rechte des Käufers vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis herabzusetzen, zur Nachlieferung bzw. Nachbesserung verpflichtet, es sei denn dass wir aufgrund der gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Verweigerung der Nachlieferung bzw. Nachbesserung berechtigt sind. Der Käufer hat uns eine angemessene Frist zur Nachlieferung bzw. Nachbesserung zu gewähren.
  2. Die Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden verjähren nach 1 Jahr. Die Verjährung beginnt
    • bei reinen Lieferverträgen mit der Ablieferung der Ware bei dem Kunden,
    • bei Werk- und Werklieferungsverträgen nach Abnahme.
      Eine von uns montierte und gelieferte Anlage gilt nach Ablauf von zwei Wochen nach ihrer Inbetriebnahme als abgenommen. Mit der Abnahme entfällt unsere Haftung für offensichtliche Mängel, soweit der Kunde nicht solche im Einzelnen ausdrücklich im Abnahmeprotokoll schriftlich geltend gemacht hat.
  3. Wir haften unabhängig von den nachfolgenden Haftungsbeschränkungen nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Schäden an Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, die auf einer grob fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Pflichtverletzung von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, sowie für Schäden, die von der Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz umfasst werden.
  4. Für sonstige Schäden haften wir nur, wenn sie auf vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen oder auf Arglist von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. In diesem Fall ist die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, soweit wir, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt haben. Dabei übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Dritt-, Sekundär und Folgeschäden.
  5. Wir haften auch für Schäden, die wir durch die einfache fahrlässige Verletzung solcher vertraglichen Verpflichtungen verursachen, die die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglichen und auf deren Einhaltung der Käufer regelmäßig vertraut und vertrauen darf. Wir haften jedoch nur, soweit die Schäden typischerweise mit dem Vertrag verbunden und vorhersehbar sind. Dabei übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Dritt-, Sekundär- und Folgeschäden.
  6. Eine weitergehende Haftung ist ohne Rücksicht auf die Rechtsnatur des geltend gemachten Anspruches ausgeschlossen, dies gilt insbesondere auch für deliktische Ansprüche oder Ansprüche auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen statt der Leistung; hiervon unberührt bleibt unsere Haftung gemäß Ziffer VIII.
  7. Soweit unsere Haftung ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.
IX. Folgen der Nichterfüllung des Käufers
Wenn der Käufer seine Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertrag, den Kaufgegenstand abzunehmen, nicht erfüllt und er mit der Annahme in Verzug kommt, so sind wir berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und als pauschalierten Schadensersatz einen Betrag von 25 % der Kaufsumme zu verlangen.
X. Eigentumsvorbehalt
  1. Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen, die uns gegen den Kunden jetzt oder zukünftig zustehen, bleibt die gelieferte Ware (Vorbehaltsware) unser Eigentum im verlängerten Eigentumsvorbehalt. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf ihn übergegangen ist, die Vorbehaltsware pfleglich zu behandeln. Insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten gegen Diebstahl-, Feuer- und Wasserschäden ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern. Müssen Wartungs- und Inspektionsarbeiten durchgeführt werden, hat der Besteller diese auf eigene Kosten rechtzeitig auszuführen.
  2. Im Falle des vertragswidrigen Verhaltens des Käufers, z. B. bei Zahlungsverzug, haben wir nach vorheriger Setzung einer angemessenen Frist das Recht, die Vorbehaltsware zurückzunehmen. Nehmen wir die Vorbehaltsware zurück, stellt dieses einen Rücktritt vom Vertrag dar. Pfänden wir die Vorbehaltsware, ist dieses ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware nach der Rücknahme zu verwerten. Nach Abzug eines angemessenen Betrages für die Verwertungskosten ist der Verwertungserlös mit den vom Käufer geschuldeten Beträgen zu verrechnen.
  3. Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware ordnungsgemäß im Geschäftsverkehr zu veräußern und/oder zu verwenden, solange er nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist. Verpfändungen oder Sicherungsübereignungen sind unzulässig. Die aus dem Weiterverkauf oder einem sonstigen Rechtsgrund bezüglich der Vorbehaltsware entstehenden Forderungen tritt der Käufer bereits jetzt sicherungshalber in vollem Umfang an uns ab; wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Wir ermächtigen den Kunden widerruflich, die an uns abgetretenen Forderungen für seine Rechnung im eigenen Namen einzuziehen. Die Einzugsermächtigung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden, wenn der Käufer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommt.
  4. Eine Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Vorbehaltsware durch den Kunden wird in jedem Fall für uns vorgenommen. Sofern die Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Sachen verarbeitet wird, erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Sachen im Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung. Für die durch Verarbeitung entstehende neue Sache gilt das Gleiche wie für die Vorbehaltsware. Im Falle der untrennbaren Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Sachen erwerben wir Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen vermischten Sachen im Zeitpunkt der Vermischung. Zur Sicherung unserer Forderungen gegen den Kunden tritt der Kunde auch solche Forderungen an uns ab, die ihm durch die Verbindung der Vorbehaltsware mit einem Grundstück gegen einen Dritten erwachsen; wir nehmen diese Abtretung schon jetzt an.
  5. Bei Zugriffen Dritter auf die Vorbehaltsware, insbesondere Pfändungen, wird der Käufer auf unser Eigentum hinweisen und uns unverzüglich benachrichtigen, damit wir unsere Eigentumsrechte durchsetzen können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.
  6. Wir sind verpflichtet, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20 % übersteigt, dabei obliegt uns die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten.
XI. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht. Anstelle dieser unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt die gesetzliche Regelung.

XII. Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand, anzuwendendes Recht
  1. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für Lieferungen und Zahlungen (einschließlich Scheck und Wechselklagen) sowie für sämtliche sich zwischen uns und dem Käufer ergebenden Streitigkeiten aus den zwischen uns geschlossenen Verträgen ist unser Firmensitz. Wir sind jedoch berechtigt, den Kunden auch an seinem Wohn- und/oder Geschäftssitz zu verklagen.
  2. Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UNKaufrechts (CISG).
  3. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

Die AGB sind auch als PDF unter AGB-BTS_2015-05-04_DE abrufbar.